Our Barristers

Barristers Brisbane members list

Our Barristers are independent, objective and experienced lawyers, available to provide advice and services regarding your legal matter.

Contact one of our members directly for availability and for fee rates. Our Reception Staff are also available for enquiries and diary checks.

35 West Chambers View
Areas of Practice
35 West Chambers View
Damien Atkinson OAM KC
Damien Atkinson OAM KC
datkinson@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3210 0551
Barrister BEN WHITTEN
Ben Whitten
whitten@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 0110
35 West Chambers DR DOMINIC KATTER
Dr Dominic Katter
dkatter@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3003 1850
Barrister JASON WARD
Jason Ward
jrward@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (07) 3211 4736
Barrister ALEXANDER PSALTIS
Alexander Psaltis
apsaltis@qldbar.asn.au
+61 7 3211 2434
Barrister JASON DUDLEY
Jason Dudley
jdudley@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (0)7 3211 0387
Barrister DAVID THOMAE
David Thomae
dthomae@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3210 2299
Areas of practice 35 West
Ahmed Fokruddin
fokruddin@qldbar.asn.au
Luke Walker
Luke Walker
lwalker@qldbar.asn.au