Our Barristers

Barristers Brisbane members list

Our Barristers are independent, objective and experienced lawyers, available to provide advice and services regarding your legal matter.

Contact one of our members directly for availability and for fee rates. Our Reception Staff are also available for enquiries and diary checks.

35 West Chambers View
Areas of Practice
35 West Chambers View
Richard Perry KC
Richard Perry KC
rperry@35westchambers.com.au
07 3130 2988
Damien Atkinson OAM KC
Damien Atkinson OAM KC
datkinson@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3210 0551
Barrister 35 West Chambers - RICK GREEN
Rick Green
rgreen@35westchambers.com.au
(07) 3003 1846
Barrister BEN WHITTEN
Ben Whitten
whitten@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 0110
35 West Chambers DR DOMINIC KATTER
Dr Dominic Katter
dkatter@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3003 1850
Barrister ANNA-LOUISE KATTER
Anna-Louise Katter
akatter@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3003 1967
Barrister LISA WILLSON
Lisa Willson
l.willson@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 3400
35 West Chambers Office
Marcus Katter
mkatter@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 4788
Barrister JASON WARD
Jason Ward
jrward@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (07) 3211 4736
Barrister ALEXANDER PSALTIS
Alexander Psaltis
apsaltis@qldbar.asn.au
+61 7 3211 2434
Barrister CHARLES MARTIN
Charles Martin
cmartin@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (0)7 3012 8172
Barrister SAN-JOE TAN
San-Joe Tan
stan@qldbar.asn.au
+61 7 3211 2090
Barrister JASON DUDLEY
Jason Dudley
jdudley@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (0)7 3211 0387
Barristers in Brisbane
Yuzo Araki