Our Barristers

Barristers Brisbane members list

Our Barristers are independent, objective and experienced lawyers, available to provide advice and services regarding your legal matter.

Contact one of our members directly for availability and for fee rates. Our Reception Staff are also available for enquiries and diary checks.

35 West Chambers View
Areas of Practice
35 West Chambers View
Barrister 35 West Chambers - RICK GREEN
Rick Green
rgreen@35westchambers.com.au
(07) 3003 1846
35 West Chambers DR DOMINIC KATTER
Dr Dominic Katter
dkatter@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3003 1850
Barrister LISA WILLSON
Lisa Willson
l.willson@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 3400
Barrister JASON WARD
Jason Ward
jrward@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (07) 3211 4736
Barrister CHARLES MARTIN
Charles Martin
cmartin@qldbar.asn.au
+61 (0)7 3012 8172
Barristers in Brisbane
Yuzo Araki
yaraki@qldbar.asn.au
(07) 3211 0053